New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just a sample woman I like riding campingI'm looking for my last true love of my life I guess you could say my soulmate I don't smoke but I don't mind if you do fishing the mountains anything outdoors don't like drama or arguments

I'm 5 3 auburn red hair brown eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDisable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't think I have one favorite show because I like so many I have Netflix and Hulu she'll watch lots of movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to type
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI think when two people should get together the enjoy each other's company just about anything can be fun
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to find a life partner my soulmate family oriented and make each other happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with respect morals family oriented
On the first dateThat could be couple different thingsmaybe go somewhere we can talk and try to get to know each other a little more