New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Deuce 04

Like to ride and have fun, keep active, love women, Bikes and Music , and sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJourneyman Wireman.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMeeting someone, like this.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersence of humor, easygoing demeaner.
On the first dateHave a nice time. Both of us.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamKansas City Cheifs.