New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my ride or die. .

This is the last time in my life, that I going to try to find that 1 guy
My life is pretty much together, theres a couple bumps that will smooth with time. I am retired so I have the time to focus, ride, and do nothing
I love to spend time on or around water, watching a fire or just looking up at the stars

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own04 1200 Custom
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor. , ink Master
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsGodsmack, 5finger death punch, shinedown, slipknot
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Idea of funI'm not sure, I haven't had any in a while
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness