New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for therapy

I'm a very honest women,loyal,kind,I have high energy,love cooking, canning, growing my own fruits & vegis,I am a fun person,easy going,no drama or games at all!! Life's to short not to live on my own terms,let's ride

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funAnything that makes me smile
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip linneing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and not die alone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness