New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an easy going guy

Female (54) looking for Male Olathe, Kansas, United States

I love music and grilling outdoors, getting together with friends or staying in and having movie night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChild Support Specialist, Interstate Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsInvestigation Discovery Channel, real crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesIron man, Wonder Woman, Beauty and the Beast, Rocky
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksI really don't get the chance to read that much.
Idea of funGetting together with a good group of friends and hanging out, I also like to play pool
HobbiesSports, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'll get back to you on this one.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person and mom to my kids who are now grown.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is strong and masculine yet can be kind and sensitive when appropriate, ie a good listener and really care about what your saying.
On the first dateGo for a bike ride in the early evening when the sun's going down, maybe go to a park and walk around and talk