New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s ride

Layed back dry sents of humor like to have fun love the outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Triglide
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Customs, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionNews, Health, Sports
Idea of funRide my bike going fishing camping traveling
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has a sense of humor doesn’t take life too seriously Love to try new things caring
On the first dateDinner and a ride

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks