New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's ride -

Female (25) looking for Male Fowler, New York, United States

Enjoy life , an the ppl that r in it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont have one but I've rode a few -
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory, ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRampage , meg, Jurassic park all of them ,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsIts varies
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many to mention,
Idea of funRide , dinner , an dancing
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZiplining,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life an the ppl in it !

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loyal , sensitive, understanding, compassionate, loving , an spontaneous-
On the first dateDinner , an then dancing , an a long ride -

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking