New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meat an taters, camping, riding, love live music an can dance your boots off!!

Female (45) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

I'm 5'7 155, Brown hair eyes an love a funny happy easy going, guy that knows I'm a woman an where he can be boss. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own05 Road King
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic Channel. Shark Week. And, I have to admit that I love the show Supernatural.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. Silence of the Lambs. Shawshank Redemption. The Green Mile. And just about any of those Steve Martin's movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsDon Henley, Waylon, Stevie Ray.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Shack.
Little House on The Prairie
Idea of funThat is such a broad subject. But whatever can make me laugh or smile and whatever I see who I'm with that can do the same then at that would be fun no matter what we're doing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting on my bike being prepared with a stand or whatever else I need or however I can afford to do it and I never envisioned that I would do it by myself but at this rate I may have to try at least some day. But I want to travel from where I live in Kentucky and find a place in Montana that it's been fighting for me I gets to say I love living in the country but I would love to live a more private life if I could so that would be yes but I would always wanted to try

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeWell since I can't sing and I don't have a beat in my head and I still continue to do both sing and try to dance I won't say that I am trying to be famous. I would love to to know that I am happy and that I am capable of making my partner happy. I don't want to doubt it I want to know that who I am with all my quirks and silliness and goofiness and sometimes seriousness I want to know that that is enough for that one guy and that he is proud to be in my life and I am never in doubt of that and if that is happiness then yeah that's what my goal is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIdeally 6 foot to 6 foot 4. Dark hair or light hair LOL someone that speaks well someone that would be willing to give me some credit 2 hearing me out if I have an opinion and that doesn't mean I have to be catered to by no means. I like being the woman and I like a very strong-minded strong-willed huge hearted muscles to and someone that wants to keep me safe.
On the first dateRiding somewhere neutral and most definitely we would have to get a bite to eat. Then possibly taking a side-by-side ride somewhere to watch the day end and just see where are they may end.