New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What Comes Next?

Outgoing, spiritual, curios, Intelligent, Independent yet appreciate a good man, nurturing, honest, loves salt water, kayaking, firepits, dog lover, reading, learning new things, Yoga, non smoker and teetotaler.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own one.
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNot Yet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsThis is Us
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesHallmark Xmas Movies, Hello Down There, Somethings Gotta Give
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Alabama, Rod Stewart, Jimmy Buffett, Greatful Dead, Zack Brown
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Instructional, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funWater! Summah! Travelling, Act9Like Kids.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying a guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome financially independent so I can work when I want to, travel more, write more, be an Advocate for young women.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man with a sennse of humor, gets along with his kids, gainfully employed, and sees me as his equal.
On the first dateGo to a Waterfire event, or a picnic/ ice cream and get to know each other.