New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All ways looking know 1 yet

Slender comfortable of who I am. I ride as often as I can. Preferably away from the city.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley road glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTo many to list.
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Idea of funRiding, bar hopping, or cuddling on a couch. Everything in between.
HobbiesFamily, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryEverything I've already done but this time with someone special.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateDrinks and a ride to a resort on the water to talk and get to know each other.