New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am 52 and single. And I'm tired of it. I am a easygoing laid back kind of girl. I'm not into games and not looking for a penpal. If your not in my general location please don't bother. I don't do long distance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSurgical equipment manufacturer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch much tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't really have any favorite
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funSpending time with someone special getting to know them.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeSurvive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet up some place nutrial. Maybe have a drink and see if there is a connection and go from there