New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexysheeley

Fun outgoing laidback, try new things, adventurous, nice looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetried

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDied hard, sniper
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsJasonAldena
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksPoetry
Idea of funGoing for ride , stoping for a bit or drink. Walk on the beach and sitting around a campfire with a drink and good company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles