New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mapex2112

Musical bike rider looking for a partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda VTX1300 C
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEstimator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago's, all 3
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMajor League, Tin Cup, Rock Star, It's a Wonderful Life
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsToo many to type here. Very eclectic taste
Reading selectionHistory, Political
Idea of funCruising the back roads, playing in a rock band, making people laugh
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Cooking, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething I've never done

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe healthy and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares, shows compassion, and style
On the first dateRide together to a live music venue. Spend more talking to my date, looking into her eyes than watching the band