New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nyoung1080

Single female 63, retired and wants to find someone to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a Honda 750 I bought last year. I haven't ridden in years. Now I'm rethinking it.
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Idea of funRiding in the fall crisp air. I love to camp. I have a trailer but am not afraid to rough it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerShared interests, kind and caring. Someone who likes to spend time together but also knows we need our own time too.