New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What am I doing??

I watch football. The Patriots definitely. I like hanging around outside with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustodian Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball games Baseball games Snowfall the in between family Guy. How it really happened
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsKorn, Breaking Benjamin, Adele
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging around outside with friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect
On the first dateGo for a ride