New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If I do anything, I hope at least to be able to make you smile...

Male (68) looking for Female Mobile, Alabama, United States

I am a righteous, compassionate, educated man with integrity that loves to travel...I have been retired since 2011 and have traveled to everyone of the United States of America except for Hawaii... I'm ready to do it again and it would be great to share it with someone special...If our meeting should develop into some thing...I would be looking for the friend, the partner, the lover, who can eventually become my other half in order to make us one... I'll put you by my side and give you my loyalty, my respect,and my trust...
If you would like this to be a part of what is left of your life and mine....we may become a true King and Queen in modern day time...My personality and my demeanor is calm and I will kneel to accept my mistakes...But inside me lives a warrior who will stand for what is right...to protect the weak and to help change the injustices that may cross our paths... In other words I'll have your back and protect you with my life to keep you and our family out of harm's way... All of that may sound a little out there but I'm an Old school kind of man that was raised to protect and take care of my loved ones and do anything for family.
I love to laugh and play all the time. I like quiet evenings at home. I love music. I can go on and on because there's a lot to say but I should just save all that so that we may have something to talk about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOwned my own company and I am now Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to list
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Scotland, Ireland, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo make everyone I meet smile.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFirst, I have to feel physically attracted, but my partner has to feel the same way about me if not more.
Then my partner must never,lie,betray our trust,or embarrass me in public and especially among friends and family...
On the first datePick you up late afternoon on the motorcycle, watch the sunset over a glass of wine, then dinner...