New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tattoogma

I'm not looking for hook ups. I am just looking for friends and a cuddle buddy. I'm a BBW and not 420 friendly. I don't do drama or headgates. Been single since 2013 and just check things out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own one
I preferClassics, Trike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCan center rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesHave many
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAnything country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksHave many
Idea of funJust hanging and spending time with each other and friends and family.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust find inter happiness and lower my stress

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, respectful, not controlling.
On the first dateJust get to know each other, go on a ride.