New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vulcan500

Fun to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVulcan 500
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureLegs
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funHanging out with friends an Family. Enjoying A little red wine with a high alcohol content . Lol. Movies that scare me. Fishing off the dock is relaxing. Don’t like exercising but I do it Cause it’s good for me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWomen’s mud Wrestling

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness