New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving and kind

I am a 46 year old, I am loving and up front person. I am a christian. I have 3 children over 18 and 3 grandchildren. I have a good heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHard worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesAll movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAllan Jackson and Akon and etc.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Music, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funFun to me is no drama
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlot of stuff

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive for God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for friendship and loyal know how to treat a woman. Respectful etc.
On the first dateWould like to talk and be friends first and get to know each other first.