New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Allied bike I like to landscaping I have a dog and work at a laundromat and I hate being alone tired of being single don't want to play games not looking for hookups I'm looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own96 Honda 750 v magna 4 still has only 7,000 original miles
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLaundry attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be loved not the only one giving love but also receiving love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can tolerate me
On the first dateCook dinner go out for dinner see you movie watch a movie not have sex