New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets party!

I easy going straight guy. Like to party and play, have fun . Ride motorcycles, go to lake , river , campground. Not much of a city guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCurrently looking for a bike. I am performance related. I usually buy Yamaha, Ducati. Looking for a KTM Super Duke or a yamaha FZ1, 09, fjr, ducati hyper motard or strada . Waiting for best deal.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWindow installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHave none
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSmokey and the bandit, caddy shack, american pie, iron man, hulk, john wayne, clint eastwood.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzy, Angus, Lemmy, Getty, Waylon, Willie, Hank, Prince,
Reading selectionComputers, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHow to and owners manuals
Idea of funRiding, camping, bar hopping, bbqing, cribbage
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, devotion, nice ass and legx
On the first datePick her up, go for a ride to dinner or picknick, depending on time of day and year