New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets ride to the moon

Female (55) looking for Male Salina, Kansas, United States

Vivacious bubbly hardworking honest lady openminded can get down and greasy or dress up for a ball metaphorically speaking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride on the back
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePorter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsVaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaries
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVaries
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksVaries
Idea of funWhatever im doing i make it fun
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo own a chain of business that only hires felons and the undesireables only let them have a chance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will know when i meet himwhatever he decides
On the first dateWhatever he decides

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamDont have one