New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working guy looking to ride with or next to outgoing girl to have fun

Positive adventurous guy lookimg to have fun on rides stoppping at local dive bars during a 200 mile ride.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad king
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
HobbiesMovies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy everyday like its a holiday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone independant outgoing adventurous great kisser fun in bed and appreciative
On the first dateFind a exciting place in common we have not been to before, enjoy the outing, kissing and if thing go right make breakfast together