New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookong for a real woman

Male (47) looking for Female Burlington, Iowa, United States

47 yr old cherokee indian. I live in burlington iowa and work as a forklift driver for a company called winegard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedAt moment a Yamaha virago.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForklift driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGhost adventures
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDont have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsReba
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funA bonfire and open road
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports

Views

Goal in lifeWork till I die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerH.be honest and real

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamGreen bay and st Louis cardinals

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting