New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here we go !!!!!

Blonde , green eyes , 5’3 I’m compassionate , loving , with a warriors stubborn streak ,I rather have a power tool for A present then any jewelry. I’m outside girl .I prefer working in the d(irt mud and rain ,than setting in office on my butt . I’m

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBlack list , John wick
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo live it !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTruth , being humble!! Compassion, respect. Security feeling safe , protected
On the first dateHave a respectful date