New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You gotta have a bike.

Bubbly and friendly,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone.
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsPlanet Earth, Deadliest Catch, Bear Grylls.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsU2, Billy idol, Pink, Cold Play.
Reading selectionMystery, Nature
Idea of funAdventure, walks, travel, camping and caravan, family, cycling, swimming and socialising x
HobbiesExercising, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting and zip wire world.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove myself, make friends, do new things and be happy.