New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this dating scene after 25 yrs!

Female (50) looking for Male Clearfield, Iowa, United States

Hard working,loyal and have a big heart. Love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Enjoy spur of the moment road trips as well as planned out runs. Give me a cold beer, pool stick night out with my man or curled up , under the sheets and a good thriller night in man! I'm a simple to please kind of woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownUnfortunately don't have my own, not yet
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHotel attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds; think you can dance; CSI
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlow ; House of 1000 corpse's ; Good fellows
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsPink Floyd ; AC/DC ; LED Zeppelin ; Beatles;
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
Idea of funPretty much anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIce skating; driving race car

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable with myself