New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Grounded

Hard worker ,very independent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title22740

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMost any tv shows most any movo
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesMost any movie
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be loved for me and not what can be gothing out of me for selfishness behavior

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness