New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honey, I'm home, let's ride.

Female (47) looking for Male Ozark, Alabama, United States

Live to Ride, Ride to Live...
..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo, I am strictly on the back, I love wind therapy.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRider...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows2 Broke Girls...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesNone.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRaberta Flack
Idea of funGoing for a long ride.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing to Sturgis...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate, and ride off in the sunset...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA smile on his face
On the first dateRide somewhere out of town, just ride and explore.