New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live

Female (45) looking for Male Des Moines, Iowa, United States

I love trying and doing new things I don't drink except once in awhile I don't smoke I love having fun dancing fishing cooking yes like most I have been hurt but still have an unbelievable big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funTrying new things going fishing just spending time with someone
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to succeed at whatever I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will give as much as I give and never lay a hand on me in anger done with those situations I want someone that does what they say a person is only as good as thier word
On the first dateI'm not a materialistic woman I'm good with going on a drive or going fishing