New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend first relationship next

I enjoy riding camping and the outdoors. I work hard and I'm self supported. I would love to meet nothing more than my best friend and share your very supportive relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor mystery and football
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesJodi foster movies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksCooking books
Idea of funRiding, camping, fishing, carting and cooking
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryA ride to Sturgis

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo retire and enjoy life traveling

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincere, honest, positive, attentive, considerate of others feelings
On the first dateTake a ride, go out for a drink, or even just dinner. Depends on our compatibilities