New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I just wanna ride , with you!

Female (47) looking for Male Sun, Arizona, United States

Fun and outgoing , I love to ride and play ! Love to work also , and I love my dog! He’s my best buddie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySki diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in the world. Take some of the ugly out of everyday. For everyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerNeed to change it up. I usually stick myself with a man who don’t work, no place of his own, no ride. I’m needing a man with his life in order. Job , car , his own place, and really just a good hearted guy!
On the first dateRide to Cali for a burger! Lol