New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride? I love to Ride!

Country bloke not into pubs crowds. Rather ride than drive if possible. Huge sense of adventure looking for activity companion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedDual sport and enduro
RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesTouring, Dual sport / enduro
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFarmer/contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe munsters
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsElvis
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksDont read much
Idea of funA Ute. A swag. Tuckerbox and bike loaded. Head for Finke desert race.
HobbiesTV, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryInternational travel

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive love laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateRide