New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beachrider

Single , biker pirate seeks slutts !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownFast n interesting thanks .
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHave a great day ! N every day is saturday

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHobbit , trilogy the like
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAllman brothers Bad Company ac/dc etc
Favorite booksBy Art Clark , Tolkien
Idea of funBurning a couple tanks a fuel everyday
HobbiesReading, Music, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
Always wanted to tryYa dont have riding as a choice . Yer kidding right

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeKeep riding !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMe
On the first dateDinner out after killing many bugs . Then a ride tween the linen .