New here? Sign Up Have an account?

smart honest loyal

im just a good down to earth kinda girl keep it on the,real

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Customs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showscartoons road runner coyote bugs bunny taz
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviestombstone dances with wolfs
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsacdc bad company lynerd skynerd zz top
Reading selectionComic, Music
Idea of funriding in
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who eil just be real
On the first datehave dinner talk for a while take a ride get to no each other little better

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting