New here? Sign Up Have an account?

5'2 Solid No Games..Good Sprites.Enjoyable to be around..Needs Riden Partner ????

Female (62) looking for Male Topeka, Kansas, United States

Lady that pays her way .Try new things.
IT dont hurt to try?.Easy to get along with!! What does it take to get to know a pearson.why they can't pick there own they like to know more about??
I'm country with a little city added.Trust it is earned not given..true to my words. Camp out with a open fire.Ride trails horse back.. If that dont work Then jump on the IRON I have nothing to hide just ask NO:: Games thanks for reading ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a couple of Harley Davidson's
Dont have the miles like some of you ..
But trying to get the miles under me!!
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAt home enjoying life

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDont watch to much t.v.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsDont do rap
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funI have so much I like to do tell u later or ask
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStay healthy and happy..learn something every day.fine a enjoyabl man ..

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGet to know them

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball