New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I if your into bikes and having fun let me know

I have and friendly warm personality , I enjoy my bikes and meeting people , I have an outgoing personality and enjoy exploring new pastimes. I love all types of music especially rock and dancing at festivals. I am a long time member of the 59 club and enjoy going on rides with others and meeting new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWinter sports

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others achieve

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be warm and engaging, responsive and wanting to be with me as much as I would want to be with Tham
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and maybe a meal

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Motorcycle Racing, Squash
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting