New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Watcher

Female (59) looking for Male Killeen, Texas, United States

Don't play games, Quiet, like the outdoors. I do have a personality, at times it can off the chain... I can be easy going, or hard to get along with, (depends on you).. I will not fight, argue with you. I'll just gather me up and go about my business and never look back..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funHmm need to put some thought in this. ( There's alot)
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasy going, honest, Trustworthy, takes pride in himself, family values, respect. Loving
On the first dateWe would have to figure that out together