New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend..

Looking for a close friend.. I haven't even been on a bike in years but ready to get back at it.. I'm giggly.. maybe a nervous giggle.. I'm pretty shy in the beginning.. and never done this before..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't

Appearance

Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGuest Relations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan
Vikings
That 70's Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWarrior
Lawless
A River Runs Through It
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsDisturbed
Foo Fighters
Slipknot
Any Heavy Metal Bands
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSee if there really is a soulmate for me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness