New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi. I’m Dave!

I’m hoping to find a lady that knows what she wants, and also she is outgoing and social!.... and likes me too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKawasaki Vaquero 1700
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows2 1/2 men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesTombstone
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Idea of funRiding and hanging out with friends
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryUp for most anything

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy it to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerOutgoing spontaneous social
On the first dateDinner and drinks