New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not to be taken lightly, or seriously.

Happy, fun, outgoing, acting younger than my years( most of my friends are younger than me), active, adventurous, willing to try nearly anything for fun, experienced rider, risk taker, dancer, work hard during the week, so I can play on the weekends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownPro street breakout HD
Screamin' Eagle Deuce HD
Destroyer Drag Bike HD
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNypd blue, CSI, Lucifer, law and order, cops, instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsEagles, bob seeger, jimmy buffett, classic rock
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many!
Idea of funDay or weekend trips, concerts, dancing, live music, riding my Harleys, car shows, skydiving, boating, skiing, dining out from simple to dress up. Hanging out with a special friend!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a military Tank! Crushing cars!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet a special someone and have a great time forever!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome combination of the above.
On the first dateGo somewhere public, light food or munchies, and a lot of quality talk and communication. Then hang out, ride, music, dance, just wander around and get to know each other. Movie later? Cant talk there though!