New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that great guy I can dance the night away after spending the day on the bike..

I am 46 years old but everyone tells me I don't look that old. ????. I have 2 children I adore and 2 grandsons that our my world. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to go camping, fishing, love to travel especially if it's on the bike..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have one. I'm the kinda girl that wants to wrap her arms around her man and hang on tight..
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDsp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows911
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSweet home Alabama, the notebook.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFriends family traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA long motorcycle ride.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy..

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTaller then me. Romantic, affectionate, family man.
On the first dateGo have a drink or maybe take a ride on the bike..

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamMN Vikings