New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make me laugh . Have an intelligent conversation, enjoy life

Female (60) looking for Female Nerang, Queensland, Australia

Honest, fun loving, loyal and sincere. I don’t need a liar, cheat, control freak or aggressive man. Life is for living riding and laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Best time of day to practice yoga:Morning
Favorite place to practice:Studio, Home

Dog(s)

Dog breedDoberman, staffs, Australian Cooly
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love, Loyalty, Protection

Cat(s)

Cat breedNo cats
Owns how many catsNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much tv. Prefer to be doing something or reading
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesComedy’s and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink bob Marley Bruno Mars Keith urban
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksBiography’sand true stories
Idea of funDancing, riding , dinner , drinks , travelling , hanging out with friends watching the league
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn honest intelligent fun loving faithful caring man. Not possessive, aggressive, liar or a cheat. Easy going . Out going . Flexible. We don’t have to agree on everything but discussion is good.
On the first dateGo for a ride a beer and a laugh
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Muscular

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking