New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need my life back! i was born with biking in my blood.

first motorcycle was at 8.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedhonda
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain. i wish i still fit my leathers...
Favorite place or road to ridenone yet

Dog(s)

Dog breedpit bulls
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Protection

Cat(s)

Cat breedlonghair and shorthair
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Therapy, Easy to take care of
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Pagan Preferences

Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Religious Witchcraft
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titledisabled and neglected

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswhat's on history or science channel?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsvince neil, ozzy, and ?
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Science fiction, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksanything stephen king
Idea of funheing happy especially with friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryforeign travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy again; walk

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerbrains, epathy, hair
On the first datedinner or a movie?anything to hang out
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick