New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not boring!!

I am a strong independent woman with a great sense of humor! If you meet me and hang out cool! If you don't call again or like me im not going to be all butthurt over it! I won't care! Let's have fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends
Favorite place or road to ridedown by Winona and Wisconsin

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender/Dental Assistant

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live every day to the fullest! Be the best person I can be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHave my back at all times! If im wrong tell me later no matter what have my back and don't be a dousche!
On the first dateis that a real question on here?
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Stocky

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamTHE VIKES